South African Offices

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 6 & 7 Marseilles Park, 25 Marseilles Crescent, Briardene, Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa

Email Address

marketing@omega-africa.com

Telephone No.

+27 31 564 8030

Fax No.

+27 31 573 2987

PE OFFICE

89 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth

Email : easterncape@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +27 41 365 0846

GAUTENG OFFICE

Unit 10 & 11, Gazelle Place, Cnr of Gazelle & Suni Rd, Corporate Park South
Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa, 1682

Email : gauteng@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +27 11 314 9283

BLOEMFONTEIN OFFICE

62 Louw Wepener Street
Dan Pienaar
Bloemfontein
9301

Email : marketing@lestechcomputers.com

Tel No. 051- 436 2259

WESTERN CAPE OFFICE

Unit G11 , Centurion Business Park, Cnr of Democracy Way and Bosmandam’s Rd, Milnerton, Capetown
7441

Email : westerncape@omega-africa.com

Tel No. 021-551 2363

INTERNATIONAL

ANGOLA SALES OFFICE

AV. Che-Guevara no 141
Luanda
Angola

Email : west-africa@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +244 22 232 5516

KENYA SALES OFFICE

2nd Floor, Longonot Place, Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya

Email : east-africa@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +254 20 210 345

RWANDA SALES OFFICE

Rue de l’umaganda Kacyiru
Kubaho Road
B.P 6647, Kigali
Rwanda

Email : central-africa@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +250 514 330

ZAMBIA SALES OFFICE

Plot 2652 Linda Road
Livingston Road
Zambia

Email : zambia@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +260 21 332 2676

ZIMBABWE OFFICE

130 A S Parirenyatwa
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Email : zimbabwe@omega-africa.com

Tel No. + 263 98 896 43

MOZAMBIQUE OFFICE

14 Andar Loja
Maputo
Mozambique

Email : mozambique@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +258 21 329 394

MALAWI OFFICE

Paul Kagame Road
Lilongewe
Malawi

Email : malawi@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +265 11 173 7789

BOTSWANA OFFICE

Babereki House, Office no. 2F5
Gaborone
Botswana
7441

Email : botswana@omega-africa.com

Tel No. + 267 71 472 853