South African Offices

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 6 & 7 Marseilles Park, 25 Marseilles Crescent, Briardene, Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa

marketing@omega-africa.com

+27 31 564 8030

+27 31 573 2987

PE OFFICE

89 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth

Email : easterncape@omega-africa.com

Tel No. 0861 1111 245

GAUTENG OFFICE

Unit 10 & 11, Gazelle Place, Cnr of Gazelle & Suni Rd, Corporate Park South
Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa, 1682

Email : gauteng@omega-africa.com

Tel No. +27 11 314 9283

WESTERN CAPE OFFICE

Unit G16, Centurion Business Park,
2 Democracy Way, Maconi Beam, Cape Town
7441

Email : westerncape@omega-africa.com

Tel No. 021-551 2363

INTERNATIONAL

ANGOLA SALES OFFICE

AV. Che-Guevara no 141
Luanda
Angola

Email : west-africa@omega-africa.com

KENYA SALES OFFICE

2nd Floor, Longonot Place, Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya

Email : east-africa@omega-africa.com

RWANDA SALES OFFICE

Rue de l’umaganda Kacyiru
Kubaho Road
B.P 6647, Kigali
Rwanda

Email : central-africa@omega-africa.com

ZAMBIA SALES OFFICE

Plot 2652 Linda Road
Livingston Road
Zambia

Email : zambia@omega-africa.com

ZIMBABWE OFFICE

130 A S Parirenyatwa
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Email : zimbabwe@omega-africa.com

MOZAMBIQUE OFFICE

14 Andar Loja
Maputo
Mozambique

Email : mozambique@omega-africa.com

MALAWI OFFICE

Paul Kagame Road
Lilongewe
Malawi

Email : malawi@omega-africa.com

BOTSWANA OFFICE

Babereki House, Office no. 2F5
Gaborone
Botswana
7441

Email : botswana@omega-africa.com

Uganda

PLOT 12 Bukoto St
Kampala
Uganda
Email : Uganda@omega-africa.com

Mauritius Office

Sottise Road
Grandbaie
Mauritius
Email : maurituis@omega-africa.com

Namibia Office

Planck Street
Windhoek
Namibia
Email : Namibia@omega-africa.com

Tanzania Office

Jamhuri St,
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
Email : Tanzania@omega-africa.com

Madagascar Office Opening Soon
Email : Madagascar@omega-africa.com

DR Congo Office Opening Soon
Email : DRCongo@omega-africa.com