ESTABLISHED IN 1996
      DOWNLOAD PRICELIST    
   
     
 

ANGOLA SALES OFFICE

AV. Che-Guevara no 141
Luanda
Angola
Tel: +244 22 232 5516
Email: west-africa@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

KENYA SALES OFFICE

2nd Floor, Longonot Place
Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya
Tel: +254 20 210 345
Email: east-africa@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

RWANDA SALES OFFICE

Rue de l’umaganda Kacyiru
Kubaho Road
B.P 6647, Kigali
Rwanda
Tel: +250 514 330
Email: central-africa@omega-africa.com

     
 

ZAMBIA SALES OFFICE

Plot 2652 Linda Road
Livingston Road
Zambia
Tel: +260 21 332 2676
Email: zambia@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

ZIMBABWE OFFICE

130 A S Parirenyatwa
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Tel: + 263 98 896 43
Email: zimbabwe@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

MOZAMBIQUE OFFICE

14 Andar Loja
Maputo
Mozambique
Tel: +258 21 329 394
Email: mozambique@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

BOTSWANA OFFICE

Babereki House
Office no. 2F5
Gaborone
Botswana
Tel: + 267 71 472 853

Email: botswana@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

MALAWI OFFICE

Paul Kagame Road
Lilongewe
Malawi
Tel: +265 11 173 7789
Email: malawi@omega-africa.com

 
     
 

NAMIBIA OFFICE

Coming Soon

 


Administration & Head Office
Unit 6 & 7 Marseilles Park
25 Marseilles Crescent
Briardene, Durban, South Africa
4051


Tel: +27 31 564 8030
Fax +27 31 573 2987
Email: marketing@omega-africa.com



GAUTENG OFFICE

Unit 10 & 11
Gazelle Place
Cnr of Gazelle & Suni Rd
Corporate Park South
Midrand, Gauteng,
South Africa
1682
Tel: +27 11 314 9283
Email: gauteng@omega-africa.com


BLOEMFONTEIN OFFICE

62 Louw Wepener Street
Dan Pienaar
Bloemfontein
9301
Tel: 051- 436 2259


WESTERN CAPE OFFICE

Unit 38
Prosperity Park
Computer Road,
Montague Gardens, Capetown
7809
Tel: +27 21 551 2363
Email westerncape@omega-africa.com


PORT ELIZABETH OFFICE

89 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
Tel: +27 41 365 0846
Email: easterncape@omega-africa.com
 
 © Copyright. Omega Africa. All Rights Reserved!